Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

August 2019

Friday 02 August 2019
Friday 30 August 2019

Late Night Texting 2019: VERSO / RECTO

Front Courtyard, Centre 42
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 31 August 2019

Late Night Texting 2019: VERSO / RECTO

Front Courtyard, Centre 42
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

September 2019

Thursday 05 September 2019
Friday 06 September 2019
Saturday 07 September 2019
Saturday 07 September 2019

VIONA (MY) – Live in Singapore

Bodeiga Barbershop
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 September 2019

Cita Seni 2019: Rhythm of the Straits

Chamber, The Arts House
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday 14 September 2019
Saturday 14 September 2019
Wednesday 25 September 2019

A Clockwork Orange

Theatre Studio, Esplanade
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 26 September 2019

A Clockwork Orange

Theatre Studio, Esplanade
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 27 September 2019

A Clockwork Orange

Theatre Studio, Esplanade
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 28 September 2019

A Clockwork Orange (2 shows)

Theatre Studio, Esplanade
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 29 September 2019

A Clockwork Orange (2 shows)

Theatre Studio, Esplanade
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events