Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Performing Arts

March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

SWF X POP #30: Remix

Concourse, Esplanade
6:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Monday 25 March 2019

Naungan Awan – Bakti Khair

Concourse, Esplanade
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday 28 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 29 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 30 March 2019

NGAYAH – A Dedication of Heart & Soul

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 30 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 31 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 31 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Terminal 2

Malay Heritage Centre
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 19 April 2019

Terminal 2

Malay Heritage Centre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 20 April 2019

Terminal 2

Malay Heritage Centre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 25 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday 25 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
9:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Friday 26 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday 26 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
9:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Saturday 27 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Saturday 27 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Saturday 27 April 2019

RAW: Machine Empathy Crash Course

Annexe Studio, Esplanade
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday 27 April 2019

Serentak 4: In The State of Being

Aliwal Arts Centre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 16 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 17 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 18 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 18 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 19 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday 22 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 23 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 24 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 25 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 26 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
+ Export Events