Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Slider Events

January 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

Ayer Hitam: A Black History of Singapore

Black Box, Centre 42
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 19 January 2019

Ayer Hitam: A Black History of Singapore

Black Box, Centre 42
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 24 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019

KAMI / 神

8Q @ SAM
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 25 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019

KAMI / 神

8Q @ SAM
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 26 January 2019
Saturday 26 January 2019

February 2019

Thursday 07 February 2019

Off Centre

Victoria Theatre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 08 February 2019

Off Centre

Victoria Theatre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 09 February 2019

Off Centre

Victoria Theatre
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 09 February 2019

Off Centre

Victoria Theatre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 10 February 2019

Off Centre

Victoria Theatre
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 17 February 2019

Off Centre

Victoria Theatre
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 23 February 2019

Bin Idris – LIVE in Singapore

Bodeiga Barbershop
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 27 February 2019

Anak Melayu

Malay Heritage Centre
8:00 pm - 9:10 pm

March 2019

Friday 08 March 2019

Are You Game, Sau(dara)?

Black Box, Centre 42
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 09 March 2019

Kotor

Stamford Art Centre
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 16 March 2019

Script Reading of Punggah

Esplanade Bay Room
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 17 March 2019

District 18 | Arts in Your Neighbourhood

Tampines Round Market & Food Centre
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 28 March 2019

Always Every Time

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 March 2019

NGAYAH – A Dedication of Heart & Soul

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Terminal 2

Malay Heritage Centre
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 20 April 2019

Cita Seni : Narratives in Music by Nabillah Jalal

Living Room, The Arts House
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday 20 April 2019

Half an Apple

10 Square, Orchard Central
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 20 April 2019

Good Morning, Jogja

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Friday 26 April 2019

International Dance Day Festival 2019

Drama Centre Black Box, NLB
7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 27 April 2019

Serentak 4: In The State of Being

Aliwal Arts Centre
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Matter of Absence

5 Kadayanallur Street
All day
Friday 10 May 2019

EKANUSA — 01

Greymatter Studios
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 26 May 2019

Civilised

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

June 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Friday 28 June 2019

Pentas Budaya 2019 : Selubung

Main Theatre, Gateway Theatre
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 2019

Thursday 04 July 2019

Mat Champion (2 Shows)

Creative Cube, LASALLE College of the Arts
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 13 July 2019

Melentur Buluh 2019: Kata-Kata

Malay Heritage Centre
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 16 July 2019

M1 CONTACT Festival 2019 – Off Stage

T.H.E Dance Studio
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 31 July 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 2019
Saturday 03 August 2019

State of Love & Trust & Stars

The Substation
August 3 - August 4
Wednesday 07 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 15 August 2019

ArtScience Late: BELON by P7:1SMA

Art Science Museum
7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 17 August 2019

MAT: Repel One Korner – Decolonising Mat and Art

Chapel Gallery, Objectifs
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 17 August 2019
Sunday 18 August 2019
+ Export Events