Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Hot

May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019
Thursday 27 June 2019

Pesta Raya 2019: Kuda Kepang (Festival Opening)

Forecourt Garden, Esplanade
June 27 - June 30
Thursday 27 June 2019

Pesta Raya 2019: Gemadah di Pesta

Outdoor Theatre, Esplanade
7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Thursday 27 June 2019

Pesta Raya 2019: MJ12 @ Pesta Raya

Concourse, Esplanade
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 28 June 2019

Pesta Raya 2019: Pesta uNyanyi

Concourse, Esplanade
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 28 June 2019

Pesta Raya 2019: Pesta Berpesta! with DJ Itch & DJ RAH

Annexe Plaza, Esplanade
7:30 pm - 11:59 pm
Friday 28 June 2019

Pentas Budaya 2019 : Selubung

Main Theatre, Gateway Theatre
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 June 2019

Pesta Raya 2019: Pesta Dangdut

Outdoor Theatre, Esplanade
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday 29 June 2019

Pentas Budaya 2019 : Selubung

Main Theatre, Gateway Theatre
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 29 June 2019

Pentas Budaya 2019 : Selubung

Main Theatre, Gateway Theatre
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 2019

Thursday 04 July 2019

Mat Champion (2 Shows)

Creative Cube, LASALLE College of the Arts
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 05 July 2019

Mat Champion (2 Shows)

Creative Cube, LASALLE College of the Arts
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 06 July 2019

Mat Champion (3 Shows)

Creative Cube, LASALLE College of the Arts
11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday 07 July 2019

Mat Champion (3 Shows)

Creative Cube, LASALLE College of the Arts
11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 12 July 2019

Melentur Buluh 2019: Kata-Kata

Malay Heritage Centre
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday 12 July 2019

Pestariasi 9 – Terang

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 13 July 2019

Melentur Buluh 2019: Kata-Kata

Malay Heritage Centre
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 13 July 2019

Melentur Buluh 2019: Kata-Kata

Malay Heritage Centre
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 13 July 2019

Pestariasi 9 – Terang

Play Den, The Arts House
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 16 July 2019

M1 CONTACT Festival 2019 – Off Stage

T.H.E Dance Studio
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019

M1 CONTACT Festival 2019 – Off Stage

T.H.E Dance Studio
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 31 July 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 2019
Thursday 01 August 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 02 August 2019
Friday 02 August 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 03 August 2019
Saturday 03 August 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 03 August 2019
Saturday 03 August 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 04 August 2019

The Orange Production – We Were So Hopeful Then

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday 07 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 08 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 09 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 10 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 10 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 11 August 2019

The Orange Production – Acting Mad

Black Box, The Necessary Stage
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
+ Export Events